This Is On My Mind………….. Elise Is 18

A very special This Is On My Mind post today.

My darling girl is 18 today.

First Christmas Portrait

My mind is swimming with all the wonderful things I could say about her but how on earth do I describe her in just a few short words.

Elise baking

All she needs to know is that her Dad, Sister, Brother and I love her dearly and we are so incredibly proud of her.

Elise sanding parts of a table

Happy 18th Elise.

Elise - also enjoying the day

Don’t ever change. You are perfect just the way you are.

 

10 thoughts on “This Is On My Mind………….. Elise Is 18

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

