Murphy the Gardener’s Law Says…..

….that one week after I bought plants at Murrabit the seeds I had planted started to shoot and grow.
Butternut pumpkin
Butternut Pumpkin

…..that I have had enormous trouble getting tomatoe plants to grow other years – not this year apparently. Plants bought at Murrabit are flowering……
Flowering Tomatoes
…..and the seeds I planted are just being put in now.
Cherry Tomatoe
Cherry Tomatoe

……that when I ask James to water the seedlings and just give them a “dribble” of water – he fills the entire pot working on the theory I wouldn’t have to water them for a week!!!!!
Slightly Drowned seeds/plants

At least he watered them.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

