The Gingerbread Men Invasion

Run, Run as fast as you can.

You can’t catch me.

I’m the Gingerbread Man.

Ok so some of the eyes are a bit crooked (I did them) and the smiles have a slightly evil cast at times (all thanks to Elise)  but the buttons (thanks to James) are pretty darn good…….vbg.  A tin full of Gingerbread Men are destined for James’s teacher as a Thank You/Christmas Present.  She is moving to Bendigo to teach for 12 months so we figured something consumable would be easier than something she has to pack.

Got to say a huge thank you to Jodie at Jelly Wares who very kindly posted the link to the recipe.  You’re right Jodie – they are fantastic.  Heaps better than the old recipe I used to use.  This is now a firm favorite.

One thought on “The Gingerbread Men Invasion

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

