Rainbow Swap Package Arrived

I have certainly been thoroughly spoilt in what I received in the Rainbow Swap organised by Trash Can.

What a wonderful and dedicated Swap Mamma she is.  Everything was organised beautifully.  Emails were sent and received.  Questions answered and all with a healthy dose of humor.

Jo from just over the ocean from me, ie New Zealand, sent me this beautiful package.

A stunning Smiggles Notebook which the girls are eyeing off as they love Smiggles stuff but have no chance of even getting their paws on it.  Beautiful ribbons in the colors of the rainbow.  Some of the most stunning fat quarters I have seen for a long time and all with a matching button sewn on each one.  A photo frame that goes beautifully with the other frames I have in the house.  A beautifully cross stitched tea towel which looks far to nice to use – so I’m just going to admire it for a while…vbg.  Ohhh and a block of chocolate. You know how much I love chocolate. This is lovely New Zealand chocolate with pieces of Kiwi fruit in it.  I haven’t opened it – yet!!!  Mum and the kids have been dropping massive hints but to no avail.  They have had to wait until I’m ready.  Which I might add was the day I received the package but I had to find a camera to take a photo of it.

My package, which for some silly reason I did not take a photo of, went to the delightful Val at Dottie Cookie.  click on the link and it will take you to a photo.  Thank heavens Val is organised with the camera.

4 thoughts on “Rainbow Swap Package Arrived

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

