A Cutlery Jewellery Tree

You know how much I love wandering around Op Shops and finding all sorts of  treasures.  Well Missie Krissie shares my passion. I really must pop down to Kerang one day to check out their op shops as Kris seems to find the best treasures.

Check out her latest design which she is now also going to make more of and sell.

It’s a Recycled Jewellery Tree made out of Forks and Spoons that she has found in her Op Shop hunts. Absolutely stunning.  There is a place for everything – rings, bracelets, necklaces and all with the style and flair that you find with Kris’s creations.

I have seen the windchimes made of of used cutlery – Mum has one hanging on her verandah and one day  I will have one of my own – but this is something totally different and beautiful and amazing.  Can you tell I love it…vbg.

Pop over to Kris’s blog and check out the Jewellery Tree.  She is having a give away of one of these as well – you just have to blog about it. Just follow Kris’s directions – she explains it better than me.

2 thoughts on “A Cutlery Jewellery Tree

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

