Missie Krissie

I have discovered a wonderful new blog –  Missie Krissie.  Truly Kris is amazing.  Not only does run around after her hubby and very handsome son she also has a new baby due in just a few weeks and still finds time to make the most magnificant jewelry.  Best of all she lives just down the road from me in the next biggest town.  One day we might even meet…vbg.

Kris is having a give away of  one of her beautiful rings which I am seriously coveting at the moment as it has “Stay Calm & Carry On” stamped on it – something I seriously need to do at the moment.  Do pop over and check out Kris’s blog.  It’s delightful and always has something new happening.

One thought on “Missie Krissie

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

