Only I could do it

I have just searched through my photos to find one of the completed Four Seasons Quilt I made for my swap partner Linda at Autumn Moon Quilts who very kindly emailed me the other day to say she had received it and loved it.  Thank goodness.  It was my first swap of that nature and I was terrified it wouldn’t be up to standard.

I can’t believe it – there is no photo of the finsihed quilt.  I was sure I had taken one. Instead all I have are these small shots of ramdom parts of the quilt….

…..As if they show you much.

Linda has said she will blog it soon so  I will just have to direct you over to her blog when it makes it’s appearance.

One thought on “Only I could do it

  1. What I can see sure looks pretty, I’m sure Linda will share it on her blog for us to see it in it’s entirety. Glad your husband wasn’t hurt, and that you had a fairly nice weekend in spite of the tree. I hope that the damage isn’t too intense.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

