Newsflash

Fast post but just had to let the world know…..ie you wonderful readers….that I have finished all the Block A Day blocks up to and including May 11.

Guess who is now really doing the Happy Dance……roflmol.

Photos will be uploaded to my Flickr site as soon as I’m organised.

It’s such a relief to have those blocks out of the way. Now I just have two Baltimore Blues blocks to make – which will be relatively quick and easy – I hope – and I’m just about organised and I still have another week to go of the holidays.

I hope your weekend is going as good as mine.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

