Block of the Day

Ok so more Blocks have been made.  There are times when I feel I’m stuggling to keep up with them and others when they just flow together so nicely.  Depends on my mood I suppose.

            

 February 5                                February 6

         

February 7                               February 8

February 9 

I know I said I wasn’t going to buy any more fabric and truly I did try hard – honest – but I just couldn’t resist these fat quarters from a craft shop that is closing down.  All just $1.50 each and the nicest colours….although I’m not sure Jess would agree with me.  He was more interested in when I was going to pay attention to him.

“Hurry up and get on with the photo taking.  I’m cold and need a cuddle/food/attention and this photo thingie is pretty darn boring”.

One thought on “Block of the Day

  1. More nice blocks we’re getting spoilt looking at them 🙂

    The question isn’t that you bought the material, the question is, lol, at $1.50 why didn’t you buy more?

    Karen

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

