Block of the Day – 13 – 18 January

See I did warn you there would be a post today. For your viewing pleasure (or just cause you need an excuse to fall asleep at the computer….wicked grin) here are the next six blocks.

January 13

 

January 14

 

January 15 – What a pity this one wasn’t January 19th’s block – It’s called “Birthday Cake”.

 

January 16

 

January 17

 

January 18 

One thought on “Block of the Day – 13 – 18 January

  1. I really like the third and fourth blocks in this lot, the fourth being my favorite probably because of the contrast between the dark burgundy and tan print. I like subtle prints but my instincts go for the bold contrasts every time.

    Karen

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

