Block of The Day – 7 to 12 January

At the risk of boring you all with more photos here are the next six Blocks I have made. I must add a warning here – there will be another post tomorrow with another six blocks and then hopefully (fingers and toes crossed) another post the day after with the remaining blocks for January.

Nicola and James return to school Wednesday and Elise Thursday and there is the usual last minute shopping to stock up on fruit and lunch makings to happen tomorrow, to today is my last really free day to work on these blocks. I keep telling myself there is no pressure – but darn it all I want to be up to date with them all.

January 7

 

January 8

 

January 9

 

January 10

 

January 11

January 12 

3 thoughts on “Block of The Day – 7 to 12 January

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

