My Fairy Name

Ok so I had to just see what my fairy name would be. Lots of people seem to be checking this out -so I had to too….vbg.

I am……wait for it……

Your fairy is called

Thorn Goblinwand

 

She is a bringer of riches and wealth.
She lives in brambles and blackberry bushes.
She is only seen when the seer holds a four-leafed clover.
She wears purple and green like berries and leaves. She has gentle green wings like a butterfly.

Trust me to be a Thorn in someones side…vbg. You can find the site here to check out your Fairy Name.

Ohh and the funny thing is I love purple and green so isn’t it handy as a fairy I get to wear those colours….lol.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

