Blooms in my Garden

Despite the drought many of my bulbs have decided to take a look at the world much to my delight.

Since I took this photo of the pale pink tulips more have started blooming.  The clump next to the blue pot (top right corner of the photo) have flowered.  A lovely deep red/maroon.

Freesias are popping out everywhere.

An unknown bulb. Each year it flowers and I still don’t know what it is.  Any ideas????

Another succulent which is flowering beautifully.

My White May is covered in blooms despite receiving no water at all apart from the tiny bits of rain we have had.

2 thoughts on “Blooms in my Garden

  1. wow freezias huh- thats Vic for ya- the bulb not sure except for the leaves I woulda have had a stab at it but the leaves put me off- the succulent flowering is a form of Jade girl- put in front of your front entrance on the left hand sifde- shall I take some pics of my Mums- they are in the garden and when in bloom magnificent- will try and remember to do it
    anyway darling yours are beautiful
    love n hugs bear xoxoxo

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

