Another Gather Block Finished

Another block finished. I’m not game to count how many I have done or for that matter how many more there are to do. My 15 minutes of stitching each day has slipped – a lot – and I must get back into that routine. It is amazing just how much you can acheive in just a short time.

Gather Block  - Another Finished

This block turned out particularly well – I decided to try spider web roses (top right hand corner) and they worked!!!…lol. The silk ribbon is a variagated one I dyed myself – another thing that worked.

Ok while I’m on a roll I shall start the next one – or at least sort out threads etc for it.

3 thoughts on “Another Gather Block Finished

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

