Top Blogs by Crafters

Ohhh not sure if I’m excited or scared to be honest. Linda Walsh from Top 100 Sites for Crafters emailed me to see if I was interested in being mentioned on her site. Well after a bit of thought (why that needed to happen I don’t know) I agreed and have just seen my blog listed at Number 50.

Now I join the likes of Julia – Creative Ribbons, Maureen – Kenmaurs Corner, Jo –No Matter Where I Go and Katie – Katies New Place just to name a few. There is a link on my side bar to the site and it’s well worth a visit. Just wish I had more time to try out some of the ideas I have found. Never mind – there is always next year…lol.

4 thoughts on “Top Blogs by Crafters

  1. Catherine
    I’m sure that Linda will write a great article about your Blog.
    Actually,you’ll be surprised at what she finds……VBG.
    You could spend forever just trawling through her various sites đŸ™‚

  2. Catherine, I’m thrilled you decided to join my topsite. Your blog is a terrific addition to the list. I’ll be reviewing your blog at some point, but I won’t tell you when. I always like them to be a surprise. I’ll send you an email after it’s been posted.
    Thanks, again, for joining.

    Linda

  3. Congratulations, Catherine. I’m sure you’ll meet many more friends through this site. I hope you will still have time to work on your own crafts …. lol.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

