Komaneko – The Cartoon

I am cruising the net – yes I’m still not finished looking…lol – and after following links that interested me, I found this little treasure.

It is a series of short cartoons that are so cute and I can sooooo relate the the problems the bear Komaneko has…lol.

Part 1 is here.

Part two is here.

Part three is here.

Part four is here.

And Part five is here.

They don’t take very long to load and are very, very good. Trust me you don’t need words, which by the way are in Japanese, to understand just how frustrated that Bear can be with his/her crafting activities. Go on have a look – you know you’re curious.

One thought on “Komaneko – The Cartoon

  1. Very cute, you are right, it was very well done, I really related to the last two…..what you do takes on a life of it own…and when successful, provides great feddback ….it also reminded me of how it is with children….the end one really ;made it for me!

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

