Finished and Framed


Finished Print
Originally uploaded by Calidores Gardener.

Just to prove that I have finished the house print properly here it is all framed, and it is as I type, hanging on the wall. It is looking a little sad as it desperately needs another print to hang near it (I do have another frame the same as this, and another print that I want to embellish…lol) but that will have to wait a while. There are at least twelve 6 inch blocks to do for a get together I am attending next year plus Nicola has put in a request for a cushion like Mum’s, not to mention all the other UFO’s and the garden that are waiting for my attention.

5 thoughts on “Finished and Framed

  1. Catherine you have been busy! The house print is gorgeous in its frame and the cushion is absolutely breathtaking!
    Well done – it’s a satisfying feeling getting these things finished isn’t it?

    xox

  2. hehehe you beat me! (By far) …. and doesn’t it look fabulous! Can’t wait to see the sister print you will embroider ….

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

