Merry Christmas

Thank You.
Thank you for your friendship and support over the past months since I started blogging. Thank you for reading my blog and in turn sharing yours. Thank you for the gardening, sewing, cooking or decorating tips you have shared. Thank you for just being there when I needed a friend.

I wanted you all to have this gift in plenty of time for Christmas.
Inside you will find Joy, Hope, Peace and Love, Compassion and Tenderness, Laughter and Tears, Courage and Humility and Faith.
May your Christmas be rich in memories, your family together, in spirit if not in body, and may your faith in whatever you hold dear, be strong.
May God Bless You and Keep You Safe.
Merry Christmas
Catherine, Ashley, Elise, Nicola and James
7 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. Dear Catherine ~ this is such a warm hearted post…THANK YOU!
    I’ve just got home from the airport having dropped my boy off, for his Christmas holiday in Darwin visiting his Dad…and as the plane taxied off, I balled my eyes out…reading this however has somehow comforted me.
    God Bless you all & fill your hearts with love…Merry, Merry Christmas, Kali x

  2. Calidore – Thank you – it has been a pleasure reading your blog and having the opportunity to ‘smell’ the country air!!! I also got very teary… :-))May you and yours have the best Christmas – surrounded by those you love and who love you… May it be a wonderful day… S

  3. Thank you, Catherine, for your heartfelt greetings. I have so enjoyed our ‘friendship’ over this past year. In fact, I seem to quote you to Richard as least once every day.

    I know you will continue writing in 2006 (after all, with James at school you will be looking for something to fill in the time …LOL!).

    I hope you all have the happiest of Christmases and a safe, exciting and successful 2006.

  4. Merry Christmas Calidore to you and your family.

    No I don’t know any man who reads instructions before putting something together…only those who read them after and still say the instructions were wrong!!!

    PS. Word verification “TheWonk”

  5. thanks ms*Calidore ~ I do hope that we continue getting to know each other next year.
    a lovely Christmas wish – much appreciated to-day xoxo

  6. Calidore, even though I am late coming over to your blog, I am enjoying your posts so much, just the same. Its been a busy time lately, hasn’t it? But the blessings and the stress are about to be behind us for another year. I’m thankful that you blog and I’ve had the privilege of ‘finding’ you via blogland. *smile*

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

