Reflections of the Spirit

Ok so I am hooked on these little quizes (if that is what you call them) nothing like spending my time doing these when I should be seriously doing something else. The “else” having escaped my memory for the moment…lol.

The Journy
You reflect the journey of the spirit. The journy
of life as we grow, learn, face our everyday
trials. You strive to accomplish tasks and rise
above. This is where your spirit finds its
strengths. Your journy is sure to have a happy
ending, in whatever small form it my come.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

