Blogthings – Just for Fun

This is just a slight change from the last couple of posts I have had….lol. Enjoy – actually these were fun and I could be here all day – playing.

What’s Your Funky Inner Hair Color?

Your Hair Should Be White
Classy, stylish, and eloquent.You’ve got a way about you that floors everyone you meet.

I love this, very cool. I could see me with this hair colour. Acutally it is heading that way already – sigh.

Mood Ring Generator

Your Mood Ring is Magenta
WeirdCreativeInsipiredThriving
Mood Ring Generator

What can I say….hehehehe.

What Kind of Chocolate Are You?

You are Milk Chocolate
A total dreamer, you spend most of your time with your head in the clouds.You often think of the future, and you are always working toward your ideal life.Also nostelgic, you rarely forget a meaningful moment… even those from long ago.
What Kind of Chocolate Are You?

I just had to do this one. Can you tell I’m a Chocoholic….lol

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

