New Cookbook

Had a wander through the op shop today just for curiosities sake and found this cook book along with a brand new skirt pattern and all it cost me was $1.50.  Bargain!

 

Budget Recipes

 

There are loads of budget friendly recipes in there all divided into sections according to the main ingredient.  Beef, lamb, pork, chicken, vegetables etc.  The bits of paper sticking out of the top of the book are the recipes I’ve picked to try first…lol.

I have a freezer full of lamb chops and many of the recipes will be easy to convert to using lamb so it will solve the problem of not wanting to serve up lamb chops every night….lol.

Maybe my menu planning might become a little easier if I’m lucky.

One thought on “New Cookbook

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

